Pörtner Seats has moved!

With the larger, more modern production hall at our new location in Spenge (District of Herford), we can optimize our work processes and make them more efficient. From now on you will find us at the following address:

Neuenkirchener Str. 171
D-32139 Spenge

Please choose from our four sections:

  Technical drawings

  Marine leisure   
  Commercial shipping

Pörtner Seats GmbH

Neuenkirchener Str. 171
D-32139 Spenge
Germany

Telephone +49 (0) 5225 – 400 98 62
Fax +49 (0) 5225 – 400 98 63

E-Mail info@poertner-seats.de

Contact

  • *Required field

About us

Pörtner started manufacturing seats for leisure boats in 1974, followed by a special range of chairs for arcades and casinos. A wide range of chairs for commercial, SAR and authority vessels was introduced in 1994.

Quality, reliability and ergonomic design feature Pörtner's product philosophy and made the brand popular in many parts of the world. The modular principle allows an easy configuration of customised chair-systems because most parts are interchangeable.

Pörtner consults and supports in all questions regarding maritime chair solutions.

Pörtner Seats ist umgezogen!

Mit der größeren, moderneren Produktionshalle an unserem neuen Standort in Spenge (Kreis Herford) können wir unsere Arbeitsprozesse optimieren und effizienter gestalten. Ab sofort finden Sie uns unter folgender Adresse:

Neuenkirchener Str. 171
D-32139 Spenge

Bitte wählen Sie aus unseren vier Bereichen:

  Technische Zeichnungen

  Sportschifffahrt   
  Berufsschifffahrt

Pörtner Seats GmbH

Neuenkirchener Str. 171
D-32139 Spenge

Telefon +49 (0) 5225 – 400 98 62
Fax +49 (0) 5225 – 400 98 63

E-Mail info@poertner-seats.de

Kontakt

  • *Pflichtangabe

Über uns

Die ersten kompletten Stühle für die Sportschiffahrt entstanden bei Pörtner im Jahre 1974. Ergänzend schloß sich 1984 eine spezielle Produktreihe für die Unterhaltungsgastronomie an, ehe dann 1994 mit einem technisch anspruchsvollen Sitzprogramm für die Berufsschiffahrt begonnen wurde.

Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und ergonomisch-orientiertes Design haben Pörtner Sitze im In- und Ausland als Marke populär gemacht. Dem anhaltenden Trend zu kundenbezogenen Produkten wird das Sitz- und Zubehörprogramm durch Konfigurationen nach Baukastenart auf nahezu perfekte Weise gerecht.

Pörtner berät und arbeitet eng mit dem Kunden zusammen bei allen Fragen rund um das maritime Sitzen. Service bei Ersatzteilen und Reparaturen gilt als selbstverständlich.